Grade/Title/PositionNameEmail Address
PrincipalCathy Thompsoncthompson@msd143.biz
Assistant PrincipalKatie Diezkdiez@msd143.biz
Assistant to PrincipalBrian Nieverabnievera@msd143.biz
KindergartenAnita Hicksahicks@msd143.biz
KindergartenAimee Zalewskiazalewski@msd143.biz
1st GradeTracy Banachtbanach@msd143.biz
1st GradeMegan Krehmkreh@msd143.biz
2nd GradeMichelle Basekmbasek@msd143.biz
2nd GradeApril Inglisainglis@msd143.biz
3rd GradeLindsey Wolkowiczlwolkowicz@msd143.biz
3rd/4th SplitDiane Aireydairey@msd143.biz
3rd GradeJulie Stahulakjstahulak@msd143.biz
4th GradeTerese Osackytosacky@msd143.biz
4th GradeAnn McGannamcgann@msd143.biz
5th GradeElizabeth Pagoriaepagoria@msd143.biz
5th GradeMariel Cohnmcohn@msd143.biz
5th GradeLaurette Turnlturn@msd143.biz
6th GradeCarly Lernerclerner@msd143.biz
6th GradeTaylor Robinsontrobinson@msd143.biz
6th GradeMegan McNerneymmcnerney@msd143.biz
Art (K-8)Brianne Lenzblenz@msd143.biz
Art (K-8)Michelle Griffinmgriffin@msd143.biz
Math CoachMichelle Englemengle@msd143.biz
Media CenterMelissa Hardy (PP)mhardy@msd143.biz
Music (K-8)Anthony Bartucciabartucci@msd143.biz
Music (K-8)Liz Walshlwalsh@msd143.biz
PE (K-8)Michael Harrahmharrah@msd143.biz
PE (K-8)Timothy Raddatztraddatz@msd143.biz
RR/InterventionistKristyn Carmodykcarmody@msd143.biz
ELDawn Leensvaartdleensvaart@msd143.biz
ELMaricruz Vazquez (PP)
TBELaura Antonlanton@msd143.biz
InterventionistLinda Armourlarmour@msd143.biz
Literacy CoachCrystal Robertsoncrobertson@msd143.biz
BandStavros Makropoulossmakropoulos@msd143.biz
Literacy (JH)Rachael Jonesrjones@msd143.biz
Literacy (JH)Nancy LaJeunesselajeunesse@msd143.biz
Social Studies (JH)Rachel Osinskirosinski@msd143.biz
Math (JH)Carie Mallarycmallary@msd143.biz
Math (JH)Karissa Porterkporter@msd143.biz
Science (JH)Marissa Melvanmmelvan@msd143.biz
Science (JH)Leslie Ashleylashley@msd143.biz
Spanish (JH)Sara Dobrinskisdobrinski@msd143.biz
Speech PathologistAndrea Vasaitisavasaitis@msd143.biz
Social WorkerSusan Tyksinskistyksinski@msd143.biz
Social WorkerJulie Nieveranievera@msd143.biz
Primary InstructionalTerri Maddoxtmaddox@msd143.biz
Intermediate InstructionalKelly Aguilar (PP)
Intermediate InstructionalMegan Rohanmrohan@msd143.biz
Intermediate InclusionTanya Simmons (PP)
Intermediate InclusionGina O'Connellgoconnell@msd143.biz
Intermediate InclusionLynn Lorz (PP)
Junior High InstructionalAnne Verbicaverbic@msd143.biz
Junior High InstructionalNadia Morales (PP)
Junior High InclusionLisa Mutterlmutter@msd143.biz
Junior High InclusionJanet Tieri (PP)
Computer SpecialistTony Burbatttburbatt@msd143.biz
School SecretaryMonica Critesmcrites@msd143.biz
School SecretaryMaureen Heathmheath@msd143.biz
School SecretaryJudi Newhalljnewhall@msd143.biz