Grade/Title/PositionNameEmail Address
PrincipalKelly Andruchkandruch@msd143.biz
Assistant PrincipalBrian Nieverabnievera@msd143.biz
Assistant PrincipalMichael Lackenbachmlackenbach@msd143.biz
KindergartenAnita Hicksahicks@msd143.biz
KindergartenAimee Zalewskiazalewski@msd143.biz
1st GradeTracy Banachtbanach@msd143.biz
1st GradeMegan Krehmkreh@msd143.biz
2nd GradeMeghan Lazzaramlazzara@msd143.biz
2nd GradeApril Inglisainglis@msd143.biz
3rd GradeLindsay Burrelllburrell@msd143.biz
3rd GradeJulie Stahulakjstahulak@msd143.biz
4th GradeDiane Aireydairey@msd143.biz
4th GradeNicole Amesnames@msd143.biz
4th GradeAnn McGannamcgann@msd143.biz
5th GradeElizabeth Pagoriaepagoria@msd143.biz
5th GradeMariel Cohnmcohn@msd143.biz
5th GradeLaurette Turnlturn@msd143.biz
6th GradeCarly Lernerclerner@msd143.biz
6th GradeTaylor Robinsontrobinson@msd143.biz
6th GradeMegan McNerneymmcnerney@msd143.biz
Math CoachMichelle Englemengle@msd143.biz
Media CenterMelissa Hardy (PP)mhardy@msd143.biz
Art (K-8)Michelle Griffinmgriffin@msd143.biz
Art (K-8)Brianne Mulliganblenz@msd143.biz
Music (K-8)Shannon Watkinsswatkins@msd143.biz
Music (K-8)Liz Walshlwalsh@msd143.biz
PE (K-8)Michael Harrahmharrah@msd143.biz
PE (K-8)Jamie Harcarjharcar@msd143.biz
RR/InterventionistKristyn Carmodykcarmody@msd143.biz
ELDawn Leensvaartdleensvaart@msd143.biz
ELMaricruz Vazquez (PP)
TBELaura Antonlanton@msd143.biz
InterventionistLinda Armourlarmour@msd143.biz
Literacy CoachCrystal Robertsoncrobertson@msd143.biz
Beginning BandTimothy Chernobrovtchernobrov@msd143.biz
Symphonic/Concert BandStavros Makropoulossmakropoulos@msd143.biz
Literacy (7th grade)Rachael Jonesrjones@msd143.biz
Literacy (8th grade)Nancy LaJeunesselajeunesse@msd143.biz
Math (7th grade)Karissa Porterkporter@msd143.biz
Math (8th grade)Carie Mallarycmallary@msd143.biz
Science (7th grade)Marissa Melvanmmelvan@msd143.biz
Science (8th grade)Michael Wagonblottmwagonblott@msd143.biz
Social Studies (7th & 8th grade)Kenneth Hiemerkhiemer@msd143.biz
Spanish (7th & 8th grade)Sara Dobrinskisdobrinski@msd143.biz
Speech PathologistAndrea Vasaitisavasaitis@msd143.biz
Social WorkerSusan Tyksinskistyksinski@msd143.biz
Social WorkerJulie Nieveranievera@msd143.biz
Primary InstructionalTerri Maddoxtmaddox@msd143.biz
Primary InstructionalKelly Aguilar (PP)
Intermediate InstructionalMegan Rohanmrohan@msd143.biz
Intermediate InstructionalTanya Simmons (PP)
Intermediate InclusionGina O'Connellgoconnell@msd143.biz
Intermediate InclusionLynn Lorz (PP)
Junior High InstructionalAnne Verbicaverbic@msd143.biz
Junior High InstructionalNadia Morales (PP)
Junior High InclusionLisa Mutterlmutter@msd143.biz
Junior High InclusionJanet Tieri (PP)
School SecretaryMonica Critesmcrites@msd143.biz
School SecretaryMaureen Heathmheath@msd143.biz
School SecretaryJudi Newhalljnewhall@msd143.biz