Grade/Title/PositionNameEmail Address
PrincipalKelly Andruchkandruch@msd143.biz
Assistant PrincipalKim Koehlerkkoehler@msd143.biz
Assistant PrincipalMichael Lackenbachmlackenbach@msd143.biz
KindergartenAnita Hicksahicks@msd143.biz
KindergartenAimee Zalewskiazalewski@msd143.biz
1st GradeTracy Banachtbanach@msd143.biz
1st GradeMegan Krehmkreh@msd143.biz
2nd GradeMichelle Basekmbasek@msd143.biz
2nd GradeApril Inglisainglis@msd143.biz
3rd GradeSusan Ashesashe@msd143.biz
3rd GradeJulie Stahulakjstahulak@msd143.biz
4th GradeDiane Aireydairey@msd143.biz
4th GradeNicole Amesnames@msd143.biz
4th GradeAnn McGannamcgann@msd143.biz
5th GradeMariel Cohnmcohn@msd143.biz
5th GradeElizabeth Pagoriaepagoria@msd143.biz
5th GradeLaurette Turnlturn@msd143.biz
6th GradeMegan McNerneymmcnerney@msd143.biz
6th GradeCarly Lernerclerner@msd143.biz
6th GradeTaylor Robinsontrobinson@msd143.biz
Primary InstructionalTerri Maddoxtmaddox@msd143.biz
Primary InstructionalKelly Aguilar (PP)
Intermediate InclusionGina O'Connellgoconnell@msd143.biz
Intermediate InclusionLynn Lorz (PP)
Intermediate InstructionalMegan Rohanmrohan@msd143.biz
Intermediate InstructionalTanya Simmons (PP)
6th/7th Grade InclusionCynthia Watsoncwatson@msd143.biz
7th Grade LiteracyRachael Jonesrjones@msd143.biz
7th Grade MathKarissa Porterkporter@msd143.biz
7th Grade ScienceMarissa Melvanmmelvan@msd143.biz
7th Grade Social StudiesKenneth Hiemerkhiemer@msd143.biz
7th Grade SpanishSara Dobrinskisdobrinski@msd143.biz
8th Grade LiteracNancy LaJeunesselajeunesse@msd143.biz
8th Grade MathCarie Mallarycmallary@msd143.biz
8th Grade ScienceMichael Wagonblottmwagonblott@msd143.biz
8th Grade Social Studies/InterventionistJanel Whitejwhite@msd143.biz
8th Grade Spanish/ELLauren Bakerlbaker@msd143.biz
Junior High InstructionalAnne Verbicaverbic@msd143.biz
Junior High InstructionalNadia Morales (PP)
Junior High InclusionLisa Mutterlmutter@msd143.biz
Junior High InclusionJanet Tieri (PP)
Art (K-8)Michelle Griffinmgriffin@msd143.biz
Art (7-8)Brianne Mulliganblenz@msd143.biz
Band/MusicTimothy Chernobrovtchernobrov@msd143.biz
Band/MusicStavros Makropoulossmakropoulos@msd143.biz
Music (K-8)Liz Walshlwalsh@msd143.biz
PE (K-8)Michael Harrahmharrah@msd143.biz
PE (K-8)Jamie Harcarjharcar@msd143.biz
ELNicole Bressanellinbressanelli@msd143.biz
TBELaura Antonlanton@msd143.biz
ELMaricruz Vazquez (PP)
RR/InterventionistKristyn Carmodykcarmody@msd143.biz
InterventionistLinda Armourlarmour@msd143.biz
Speech PathologistAndrea Vasaitisavasaitis@msd143.biz
Literacy CoachCrystal Robertsoncrobertson@msd143.biz
Math CoachMichelle Englemengle@msd143.biz
Social WorkerJulie Nieveranievera@msd143.biz
Social WorkerTammi Polingotpolingo@msd143.biz
Social WorkerSusan Tyksinskistyksinski@msd143.biz
Media SpecialistMelissa Hardy (PP)mhardy@msd143.biz
School SecretaryMonica Critesmcrites@msd143.biz
School SecretaryMaureen Heathmheath@msd143.biz
School SecretaryJudi Newhalljnewhall@msd143.biz