Grade/Title/PositionNameEmail Address
PrincipalAdam Thornsathorns@msd143.biz
Assistant to PrincipalRebecca Denekaredenka@msd143.biz
Pre-KLydia Marcoslmarcos@msd143.biz
Pre-KSharon Rutz (PP)srutz@msd143.biz
KindergartenKali Zeglenkzeglen@msd143.biz
KindergartenRebeka Valentinorvalentino@msd143.biz
1st GradeJennifer Browerjbrower@msd143.biz
1st GradeCynthia Powerscpowers@msd143.biz
2nd GradeTony Gullitgulli@msd143.biz
2nd GradeAraceli Gallardoagallardo@msd143.biz
3rd GradeJudith Grutziusjgrutzius@143.biz
3rd GradeErin Kalchbrennerekalchbrenner@msd143.biz
4th GradeAmy Olsonaolson@msd143.biz
4th GradeJennifer Izzojizzo@msd143.biz
5th GradeJuliann Frangellajfrangella@msd143.biz
5th GradeMaddie Garveymgarvey@msd143.biz
6th GradeRachel Siudarsiuda@msd143.biz
6th GradeJennifer O'Learyjoleary@msd143.biz
ArtBrianne Lenzblenz@msd143.biz
Math CoachMichelle Englemengle@msd143.biz
MusicLiz Walshlwalsh@msd143.biz
MusicAnthony Bartucciabartucci@msd143.biz
PEMatthew Holbenmholben@sd143.biz
Media CenterDarlene Mitchell (PP)mitchell@msd143.biz
RR/InterventionistJanine Arnebergjarneberg@msd143.biz
ELDawn Leensvaartdleensvaart@msd143.biz
ELMaricruz Vazquez (PP)mvazquez@msd143.biz
TBELaura Moraleslmorales@msd143.biz
InterventionistAshley Hansenahansen@msd143.biz
Literacy CoachCrystal Robertsonrobertson@msd143.biz
BandStavros Makropoulossmakropoulos@msd143.biz
Speech PathologistMegan Sommerfieldmsommerfield@msd143.biz
Social WorkerLori Dumroeseldumroese@msd143.biz
Primary InstructionalMadeline Lawlermlawler@msd143.biz
Primary InstructionalJenny Hyland (PP)jhyland@msd143.biz
Intermediate InstructionalApril Geminiagemini@msd143.biz
Intermediate InstructionalGilbert Lugo (PP)glugo@msd143.biz
Intermediate InclusionSherri Smithssmith@msd143.biz
Intermediate InclusionJudith Doylejdoyle@msd143.biz
School SecretarySharon De Vossdevos@msd143.biz
School SecretaryDeborah Schuchartdschuchart@msd143.biz