Grade/Title/PositionNameEmail Address
PrincipalCheryl Vaccacvacca@msd143.biz
Pre-KKaila Pfiefferkpfieffer@msd143.biz
Pre-KAnne Biedron (PP)abiedron@msd143.biz
KindergartenElizabeth Adamoeadamo@msd143.biz
1st GradeBeatriz Valdezbvaldez@msd143.biz
2nd GradeKristy Messinakmessina@msd143.biz
3rd GradeCathy McAndrewcmcandrew@msd143.biz
Model ParentingKathrynStevenskstevens@msd143.biz
Model ParentingLinda Hopkins (PP)
Math CoachLisa Rodrigueslrodrigues@msd143.biz
Media CenterAnabelle Marchan (PP)amarchan@msd143.biz
RR/InterventionistEllen Mientusemientus@msd143.biz
RR/InterventionistElizabeth Schrammeschramm@msd143.biz
ELJenna Szlenkjszlenk@msd143.biz
ELLilia Green (PP)
TBEMoraleslmorales@msd143.biz
InterventionistAshley Hansenahansen@msd143.biz
Literacy CoachAmelia Vigilavigil@msd143.biz
Speech PathologistMegan Lynchmlynch@msd143.biz
Social WorkerJulie Nieverajnievera@msd143.biz
Computer SpecialistAndre Gallionagallion@msd143.biz
School SecretaryLaura Hastylhasty@msd143.biz