TitleNameEmail Address
SuperintendentMichael Hollingsworthmhollingsworth@msd143.biz
Assistant SuperintendentDr. Carrie Cahillccahill@msd143.biz
Chief School Business OfficialDr. Angela Crottyacrotty@msd143.biz
Student Services DirectorKelly Burkekburke@msd143.biz
Administrative SecretaryMargaret Schulermschuler@msd143.biz
Payroll/Insurance SecretaryLaurie De Haan
ldehaan@msd143.biz
Student Services SecretaryDiana Mendezmendez@msd143.biz
Accounts Payable SecretaryKathy Galvinkgalvin@msd143.biz
Director of Building and GroundsMike Galvinmgalvin@msd143.biz
Director of TechnologyAnthony Burbattadmin@msd143.biz