TitleNameEmail Address
SuperintendentMichael Hollingsworthmhollingsworth@msd143.biz
Assistant SuperintendentDr. Carrie Cahillccahill@msd143.biz
Chief School Business OfficialAngela Crottyacrotty@msd143.biz
Student Services DirectorKelly Burkekburke@msd143.biz
Director of Case Mgmt.Katie Diezkdiez@msd143.biz
Administrative SecretaryJacqueline Martinjmartin@msd143.biz
Payroll/InsuranceLaurie De Haan
ldehaan@msd143.biz
Student Services SecretaryDiana Mendezmendez@msd143.biz
Accounts PayableKathy Galvinkgalvin@msd143.biz
Building and GroundsMike Galvinmgalvin@msd143.biz
Tech DirectorAnthony Burbattadmin@msd143.biz
Asst. Tech DirectorJoan Sifuentezjsifuentez@msd143.biz
Tech Integration CoachWendy Bockstahlerwbockstahler@msd143.biz
Tech ServicesTony Burbatttburbatt@msd143.biz
Health ServicesHealth Servicesmericksen@msd143.biz