Grade/Title/PositionNameEmail Address
PrincipalColandra Hamiltonchamilton@msd143.biz
Assistant PrincipalColin Nolancnolan@msd143.biz
Assistant PrincipalTammy Zawackitzawacki@msd143.biz
ECRebecca Griffinrgriffin@msd143.biz
ECPeggy Kanofsky-Zielinski (PP)
Pre-KNicole Bressanellinbressanelli@msd143.biz
Pre-KYesenia Techeria (PP)
KindergartenAndrea Heniffaheniff@msd143.biz
KindergartenKathryn Maguirekmaguire@msd143.biz
1st GradeKaren Bonfigliokbonfiglio@msd143.biz
1st GradeMichele Slatterymslattery@msd143.biz
2nd GradeColleen Vicariocvicario@msd143.biz
2nd GradeLisa Janesljanes@msd143.biz
2nd GradeCathy McAndrewcmcandrew@msd143.biz
3rd GradeCindy Rakcrak@msd143.biz
3rd GradeKimberly Koehlerkkoehler@msd143.biz
3rd GradeAnne Harrisaharris@msd143.biz
4th GradeAshley Parrottaparrott@msd143.biz
4th GradeChristine Kazdackazda@msd143.biz
4th GradeCindy Romerocromero@msd143.biz
5th GradeAisha Scottascott@msd143.biz
5th GradeElizabeth Bowieebowie@msd143.biz
5th GradeCathy Weidnercweidner@msd143.biz
6th GradeJanel Whitejwhite@msd143.biz
6th GradeLauren Frackmanlfrackman@msd143.biz
6th GradeMichelle Janskimjanski@msd143.biz
6th GradeMiguel Gonzalezmgonzalez@msd143.biz
Art (K-8)Michelle Griffinmgriffin@msd143.biz
Art (K-8)Brianne Mulliganbmulligan@msd143.biz
Math CoachLisa Rodrigueslrodrigues@msd143.biz
Media CenterAnabella Marchan (PP)amarchan@msd143.biz
Music (K-8)Elizabeth Walshlwalsh@msd143.biz
Music (K-8)Shannon Watkinsswatkins@msd143.biz
PE (K-8)Angela Arnold Klettaarnoldklett@msd143.biz
PE (K-8)Jennifer Kotylukjkotyluk@msd143.biz
RR/InterventionistEllen Mientusemientus@msd143.biz
RR/InterventionistElizabeth Schrammeschramm@msd143.biz
ELJenna Szlenkjszlenk@msd143.biz
ELLilia Green (PP)
TBELaura Moraleslmorales@msd143.biz
InterventionistHakimah El-Aminhelamin@msd143.biz
Literacy CoachAmelia Vigilavigil@msd143.biz
Beginning Band Timothy Chernobrovtchernobrov@msd143.biz
Symphonic/Concert BandStavros Makropoulossmakropoulos@msd143.biz
Science (JH)Kelly Katzmannkkatzmann@msd143.biz
Literacy (JH)Brighid Kitchenbkitchen@msd143.biz
Literacy(JH)Heather Milanihmilani@msd143.biz
SS/Interventionist (JH)Samantha Giejersgeijer@msd143.biz
Math (JH)Julie Putrowjputrow@msd143.biz
Math (JH)Christy Voytcvoyt@msd143.biz
Science (JH)James Ramseyjramsey@msd143.biz
SS (JH)Mallory Pistekmpistek@msd143.biz
Spanish (JH)Beatriz Avitiabavitia@msd143.biz
Spanish (JH)Dana Sibleydsibley@msd143.biz
Speech PathologistBrenna Conlonbconlon@msd143.biz
Speech PathologistMegan Lynchmlynch@msd143.biz
Social WorkerAdwaa Hammadahammad@msd143.biz
Social WorkerCatherine Ifurungcifurung@msd143.biz
Primary InstructionalJennifer Deisingerjdeisinger@msd143.biz
Primary InstructionalTammara Christ (PP)
Intermediate InstructionalDeanna Duvaldduval@msd143.biz
Intermediate InstructionalKarina Martinez (PP)
Intermediate Inclusion
Lisa Fitzgeraldlfitzgerald@msd143.biz
Intermediate InclusionCrystal Devries (PP)
Intermediate/ MDBPAndrew Busseabusse@msd143.biz
Intermediate/MDBP Christian Barrera
Intervention MDBPCarrie Millercmiller@msd143.biz
Junior High InstructionalCaitlin Westcwest@msd143.biz
Junior High InstructionalJessica Griff (PP)jgriff@msd143.biz
Junior High InclusionLora Pfeifferlpfeiffer@msd143.biz
Junior High InclusionDonna Carlson (PP)
School SecretaryKathy Athanasopuloskathanasopulos@msd143.biz
School SecretaryLaura Burbattlburbatt@msd143.biz
School SecretarySue Sheridanssheridan@msd143.biz