Grade/Title/PositionNameEmail Address
PrincipalColandra Hamiltonchamilton@msd143.biz
Assistant PrincipalKelly Andruchkandruch@msd143.biz
Assistant to PrincipalColin Nolancnolan@msd143.biz
Assistant to PrincipalTammy Zawackitzawacki@msd143.biz
ECTara Holdentholden@msd143.biz
ECPeggy Kanofsky-Zielinski (PP)
Pre-KNicole Bressanellinbressanelli@msd143.biz
Pre-KYesenia Mendez (PP)
KindergartenAndrea Heniffaheniff@msd143.biz
KindergartenLindsay O'Geanlogean@msd143.biz
1st GradeKaren Bonfigliokbonfiglio@msd143.biz
1st GradeMichele Slatterymslattery@msd143.biz
1st/2nd SplitColleen Vicariocvicario@msd143.biz
2nd GradeWendy Bockstahlerwbockstahler@msd143.biz
2nd GradeJane Cumbojcumbo@msd143.biz
3rd GradeLindsay Burrelllburrell@msd143.biz
3rd GradeKimberly Koehlerkkoehler@msd143.biz
3rd GradeKatie Veitkveit@msd143.biz
4th GradeLisa Janesljanes@msd143.biz
4th GradeChristine Kazdackazda@msd143.biz
4th GradeAngela Pacettiapacetti@msd143.biz
5th GradeAisha Scottascott@msd143.biz
5th GradeSara Weatherssweathers@msd143.biz
5th GradeCathy Weidnercweidner@msd143.biz
5th/6th SplitJanel Whitejwhite@msd143.biz
6th GradeElizabeth Bowieebowie@msd143.biz
6th GradeMichelle Janskimjanski@msd143.biz
6th GradeCara Tomasekctomasek@msd143.biz
ArtBrianne Lenzblenz@msd143.biz
Math CoachLisa Rodrigueslrodrigues@msd143.biz
Media CenterAnabella Marchan (PP)amarchan@msd143.biz
MusicLiz Walshlwalsh@msd143.biz
PE (1-6)Tara Capouchtcapouch@msd143.biz
PE (1-6)Angie Klettaarnoldklett@msd143.biz
PE (JH)Jennifer Kotylukjkotyluk@msd143.biz
RR/InterventionistEllen Mientusemientus@msd143.biz
RR/InterventionistElizabeth Schrammeschramm@msd143.biz
ELJenna Szlenkjszlenk@msd143.biz
ELLilia Green (PP)
TBELaura Moraleslmorales@msd143.biz
InterventionistHakimah El-Aminhelamin@msd143.biz
Literacy CoachAmelia Vigilavigil@msd143.biz
BandStavros Makropoulossmakropoulos@msd143.biz
Literacy /Sci/SS (JH)Kristin Sheirerkscheirer@msd143.biz
Literacy /PE (JH)Brighid Kitchenbkitchen@msd143.biz
Literacy/Communications (JH)Heather Milanihmilani@msd143.biz
Literacy/SS (JH)Samantha Giejersgeijer@msd143.biz
Math (JH)Julie Putrowjputrow@msd143.biz
Math (JH)Christy Voytcvoyt@msd143.biz
Science (JH)James Ramseyjramsey@msd143.biz
SS (JH)Mallory Pistekmpistek@msd143.biz
Spanish/Communications (JH)Dana Sibleydsibley@msd143.biz
Speech PathologistBrenna Conlonbconlon@msd143.biz
Speech PathologistMegan Lynchmlynch@msd143.biz
Social WorkerAdwaa Hammadahammad@msd143.biz
Social WorkerCatherine Ifurungcifurung@msd143.biz
Primary InstructionalJennifer Deisingerjdeisinger@msd143.biz
Primary InstructionalTammara Christ (PP)
Intermediate InstructionalDeanna Duvaldduval@msd143.biz
Intermediate InstructionalKarina Martinez (PP)
Intermediate Inclusion
Lisa Fitzgeraldlfitzgerald@msd143.biz
Intermediate InclusionCrystal Devries (PP)
Intermediate/JH MDBPAnn Gelezauskasagelezauskas@msd143.biz
Intermediate/JH MDBP Diana Quinones(PP)
Intervention MDBPCarrie Millercmiller@msd143.biz
Junior High InstructionalCaitlin Westcwest@msd143.biz
Junior High InstructionalJessica Griff (PP)jgriff@msd143.biz
Junior High InclusionLora Pfeifferlpfeiffer@msd143.biz
Junior High InclusionDonna Carlson (PP)
Computer SpecialistLori L'Heureuxllheureux@msd143.biz
School SecretaryKathy Athanasopuloskathanasopulos@msd143.biz
School SecretaryLaura Burbattlburbatt@msd143.biz
School SecretarySue Sheridanssheridan@msd143.biz